Staff


Clune, John
Information Systems Analyst
6030 Malott Hall
785-424-4851
clune@ku.edu
Curry, Bob Director of Labs
2057 Malott Hall
785-864-3937
curry@ku.edu
Office Hours: 1:00-3:00 W,R, 4:00-5:00 M
Davies, Steve Instrumentation Technician
B072 Malott Hall
785-864-3147
s282d363@ku.edu
Fay, Doug Accountant I
1082D Malott Hall
785-864-5832
dfay@ku.edu
Feltz, Alan, Unix System Administrator
6030 Malott Hall
785-864-5164
afeltz@ku.edu
Hase, Allen Research Technologist
B072 Malott Hall
785-864-3147
ahase@ku.edu

Hubbel, Kim Undergraduate Secretary
1082 Malott Hall
785-864-4626
khubbel@ku.edu

Hunt Ward, Tizby Program Assistant
6050K Malott Hall
785-864-1226
tizby@ku.edu

Leahy, Teri Graduate Coordinator
1082 Malott Hall
785-864-1225
tleahy@ku.edu
Nieto, Don Instrumentation Technician
3078 Malott Hall
785-864-3484
dnieto@ku.edu
Rennells, Kristin Business Manager
1082C Malott Hall
785-864-4637
tatekris@ku.edu
Worth, Jeff Electronics Technologist
1086 Malott Hall
785-864-3970
jworth@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.