PostDocs/Research Associates

Benelli, Gabriele
Postdoctoral Researcher
CERN
Gabriele.Benelli@cern.ch

Bruner, Chris
Teaching Postdoctoral Fellow
2058A Malott Hall
cbruner@ku.edu

Desjardins, Tyler
Postdoctoral Researcher
2058A Malott Hall
t708d184@ku.edu

Gong, Ming
Visiting Scholar
1092 Malott Hall
785-864-4218
MingGong@ku.edu

Gong, Youpin
Postdoctoral Researcher
B090 Malott Hall
ygong@ku.edu

Hanson, Jordan
Postdoctoral Researcher
4073 Malott Hall
j529h838@ku.edu

He, Jiaqi
Visiting Scholar
1071 Malott Hall
j348h371@ku.edu

Kenny, Raymond "Pat"
Postdoctoral Researcher
5077 Malott Hall
majoe137@ku.edu

Liu, Qingfeng
Postdoctoral Researcher
B086 Malott Hall
qfliu@ku.edu

Majumder, Devdatta
Postdoctoral Researcher
CERN
Devdatta.Majumder@cern.ch

Malek, Magdalena
Postdoctoral Researcher
CERN
Magdalena.malek@cern.ch

Park, Jong-Chul
Postdoctoral Researcher
6050F Malott Hall
jcpark@ku.edu

Sakai, Shotaro
Postdoctoral Researcher
6050J Malott Hall
Sakai@ku.edu

Simms, Tanya
Postdoctoral Researcher
B008 Malott Hall
785-864-8188
tanyasimms@ku.edu

Stringer, Robert
Postdoctoral Researcher
4073 Malott Hall
robert.stringer@ku.edu

Tan, Xinsheng
Visiting Scholar
1092 Malott
785-864-4218
x430t942@ku.edu

Wang, Quan
Postdoctoral Researcher
CERN
quan.wang@cern.ch

Wang, Ti
Postdoctoral Researcher
1090 Malott Hall
wangti@ku.edu

Xin, Melisa
Research Assistant
B084 Malott Hall
785-864-2275
melisax@ku.edu

Zeng, Guanggen
Visiting Scholar
B090 Malott Hall
g137z366@ku.edu


The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University’s Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.