Emeritus Faculty


Armstrong, Thomas P. Emeritus Professor
Fundamental Technologies
785-840-0800
Armstrong@ftecs.com
(Website)
Bearse, Robert C. Emeritus Professor
bbearse@sunflower.com
Davis, Robin E.P. Emeritus Professor
4091 Malott Hall
785-864-3959
repd@ku.edu
Eagleman, Joe R. Emeritus Professor
E-mail: Not Available
Friauf, Robert J. Emeritus Professor
5079 Malott Hall
785-864-1949
E-mail: Not Available

Kwak, Nowhan Emeritus Professor
kwak@ku.edu

McKay, Douglas W. Emeritus Professor
6050E Malott Hall
785-864-4027
dmckay@ku.edu

Profile Page

Munczek, Herman J. Emeritus Professor
5079 Malott Hall
785-864-1949
munczek@ku.edu
Sapp, Richard C. Emeritus Professor
4091 Malott Hall
785-864-3959
rpsapp@ku.edu
Shawl, Stephen J. Emeritus Professor
shawl@ku.edu
Wiseman, Gordon Emeritus Professor
gwiseman@ku.edu
Wong, Kai Wai Emeritus Professor
kwong@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.