Adjunct/Courtesy Faculty


Baird, Scott R
Adjunct Professor
Professor, Physics & Astronomy, Benedictine College
2058C Malott Hall
785-864-3906
baird@ku.edu (or) sbaird@benedictine.edu
Bilgen, Mehtma
Adjunct Associate Professor
Associate Professor, KU Medical Center
(913) 588-9079
mbilgen@kumc.edu
Gisela Dreschoff
Dreschhoff, Gisela
Adjunct Associate Professor
785-856-3117
giselad@ku.edu
Kravchenko, Ilya
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ikrav@unl.edu
Brian Laird
Laird, Brian B.
Courtesy Professor
Professor, KU Chemistry Department Professor
2068 Malott Hall
785-864-5688
blaird@ku.edu
David Lerner

Lerner, David E.
Courtesy Adjunct Professor
785-864-5181
552 Snow
lerner@ku.edu

Manweiler, Jerry
Adjunct Professor
Fundamental Technologies
785-840-0800
manweiler@ftecs.com

Overholt, Andrew
Adjunct Associate Research Professor
MidAmerica Nazarene University
acoverholt@mnu.edu

 

Thomas, Brian C.
Adjunct Associate Research Professor
Washburn University
785-670-2144
bthomas@ku.edu (or) brian.thomas@washburn.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University’s Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.