Graduate Students


Acharya, Jagaran
2063 Malott Hall
j360a147@ku.edu
Adhikari, Shekhar
Malott Hall
Alamri, Mohammed Awid
5077 Malott Hall
m662a665@ku.edu
Al-Bataineh, Ayman
4088 Malott Hall
bataineh@ku.edu

Alhussainalali, Safa
5079 Malott Hall
s482a120@ku.edu

Al-M'ebir, Alaa
5079 Malott Hall
a339k184@ku.edu
Alrashedi, Jamellah A.
6050M Malott Hall
j962a494@ku.edu
Bellus, Matt
2063 Malott Hall
mbellus9@ku.edu
Boren, Samuel
2059 Malott Hall
s433b160@ku.edu
Bowen, James
4088 Malott Hall
j294b619@ku.edu
Briggs, Koan
2056A Malott Hall
koanb@hotmail.com
Bruner, Chris
2065 Malott Hall
cbruner@ku.edu
Castle, James
4088 Malott Hall
james.castle@ku.edu
Ceballos, Frank
2059 Malott Hall
frank. ceballos@ku.edu
Cui, Qiannan
1071, 1072 Malott Hall
qiannan@ku.edu
Dauterman, Lukas
Malott Hall
Deger, Sinan
2058A, 2063 Malott Hall
sinan.deger@ku.edu
Eastlund, Allen
2056A Malott Hall
aeastlund@ku.edu
Elliot, Alan
B082 Malott Hall
alane@ku.edu
Ford, Alex
6050N Malott Hall
alexlford@ku.edu

 

Gallton, Dan
d163g469@ku.edu

 

Gautman, Bibek
Malott Hall
Harrison, Paul
2065, B078 Malott Hall
harrisonpauld@ku.edu
Kadhim, Ali Saber
5079 Malott Hall
a761k697@ku.edu
Kafle, Tika
Malott Hall
Kattel, Bhupal
Malott Hall
Keenan, Brett
6050M Malott Hall
bdk@ku.edu
Kenny, Pat
4088C Malott Hall
mojoe137@ku.edu
Krutty, Brittany
2058C Malott Hall
bkrutty@ku.edu
Kumar, Jatinder
2067 Malott Hall
jatinder2sharma@ku.edu
Kumar, Nardeep
1071 Malott Hall
nardeep@ku.edu
Kunwar, Samridha
6032 Malott Hall
samridhak@gmail.com
Lee-Brown, Donald
2058C Malott Hall
donald@ku.edu
LeGresley, Sarah
B006 Malott Hall
slegres@ku.edu
Madanian, Hadi
2063 Malott Hall
madanian@ku.edu

Malek, Gary
B082 Malott Hall
gmalek@jccc.edu

Mann, Justin
2058A Malott Hall
j494m079@ku.edu
Marchev, Vlad
2065 Malott Hall
v798m600@ku.edu
Martens, John
2065 Malott Hall
j671m042@ku.edu
McBrayer, Will
2065 Malott Hall
wmcbraye@ku.edu
Mitchell, Trevor
B082 Malott Hall
trevormitchell.mobile@gmail.com
Mohlabeng, Gopolang
6050B Malott Hall
gopolang.mohlabeng@ku.edu
Nariya, Maulik
6050G Malott Hall
maulik.n@ku.edu
Nielsen, Jennifer
2063 Malott Hall

JLNielsen@ku.edu
Noonan, Daniel
4080 Malott Hall
dnoonan@ku.edu
Ogunjimi, Victor
Malott Hall
Prohira, Steven
6032 Malott Hall
prochyra@ku.edu
Rahmati, Ali
6050J Malott Hall
rahmati@ku.edu
Ramachandra, Nesar
6050M Malott Hall
n335r736@ku.edu
Rush, Wade
5077 Malott Hall
rushw@ku.edu
Schmitz, Erich
Malott Hall
e725s303@ku.edu
Sicilian, David
2067 Malott Hall
dsicilia@ku.edu
Stockham, Jessica
6032 Malott Hall
jegab8@ku.edu
Stockham, Mark
6032 Malott Hall
hammer@ku.edu
Sullivan, Matthew
6032 Malott Hall
Mattsullivan14916@gmail.com
Todoroki, Keita
Malott Hall
Van Doren, Brian
5067 Malott
vandoren@ku.edu

Wang, Yuyu
2067 Malott Hall

y407w211@ku.edu

Wilt, Jamie
B084 Malott Hall

JamieWilt@ku.edu


The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University’s Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.