Graduate Students


Acharya, Jagaran
2063 Malott Hall
j360a147@ku.edu
Al-Bataineh, Ayman
4088 Malott Hall
bataineh@ku.edu

Alhussainalali, Safa
5079 Malott Hall
s482a120@ku.edu

Al-M'ebir, Alaa
5079 Malott Hall
a339k184@ku.edu
Alrashedi, Jamellah A.
6050M Malott Hall
j962a494@ku.edu
Bellus, Matt
2063 Malott Hall
mbellus9@ku.edu
Boren, Samuel
2059 Malott Hall
s433b160@ku.edu
Bowen, James
4088 Malott Hall
j294b619@ku.edu
Briggs, Koan
2056A Malott Hall
koanb@hotmail.com
Bruner, Chris
2065 Malott Hall
cbruner@ku.edu
Castle, James
4088 Malott Hall
james.castle@ku.edu
Ceballos, Frank
2059 Malott Hall
frank. ceballos@ku.edu
Cui, Qiannan
1071, 1072 Malott Hall
E-mail: qiannan@ku.edu
Deger, Sinan
2058A, 2063 Malott Hall
E-mail: sinan.deger@ku.edu
Eastlund, Allen
2056A Malott Hall
E-mail: aeastlund@ku.edu
Elliot, Alan
B082 Malott Hall
E-mail: alane@ku.edu
Ford, Alex
6050N Malott Hall
E-mail: alexlford@ku.edu

 

Gallton, Dan
E-mail: d163g469@ku.edu

 

Harrison, Paul
2065, B078 Malott Hall
E-mail: harrisonpauld@ku.edu
Kadhim, Ali Saber
5079 Malott Hall
E-mail: a761k697@ku.edu
Keenan, Brett
6050M Malott Hall
E-mail: bdk@ku.edu
Kenny, Pat

4088C Malott Hall
E-mail: mojoe137@ku.edu
Konzelmann, Annika

1072 Malott Hall
E-mail: a912k381@ku.edu
Krutty, Brittany
2058C Malott Hall
E-mail: bkrutty@ku.edu
Kumar, Jatinder
2067 Malott Hall
E-mail: jatinder2sharma@ku.edu
Kumar, Nardeep
1071 Malott Hall
E-mail: nardeep@ku.edu
Kunwar, Samridha
6032 Malott Hall
E-mail: samridhak@gmail.com
Lee-Brown, Donald
2058C Malott Hall
E-mail: donald@ku.edu
LeGresley, Sarah
B006 Malott Hall
E-mail: slegres@ku.com
Madanian, Hadi
2063 Malott Hall
E-mail: madanian@ku.com

Malek, Gary
B082 Malott Hall
E-mail: gmalek@jccc.edu

Mann, Justin
2058A Malott Hall
E-mail: j494m079@ku.edu
Marchev, Vlad
785-864-1859
2065 Malott Hall
E-mail: v798m600@ku.edu
Martens, John
2065 Malott Hall
E-mail: j671m042@ku.edu
McBrayer, Will
2065 Malott Hall
E-mail: wmcbraye@ku.edu
Mitchell, Trevor
B082 Malott Hall
E-mail: trevormitchell.mobile@gmail.com
Mohlabeng, Gopolang
6050B Malott Hall
E-mail: gopolang.mohlabeng@ku.edu
Nariya, Maulik
6050G Malott Hall

E-mail: maulik.n@ku.edu
Nielsen, Jennifer
2063 Malott Hall

E-mail: JLNielsen@ku.edu
Noonan, Daniel
4080 Malott Hall
E-mail: dnoonan@ku.edu
Orcutt, James
2063 Malott Hall
E-mail: orcutt@ku.edu
Prohira, Steven
6032 Malott Hall
E-mail: prochyra@ku.edu
Rahmati, Ali
6050J Malott Hall
E-mail: rahmati@ku.edu
Ramachandra, Nesar
6050M Malott Hall
E-mail: n335r736@ku.edu
Rush, Wade

5077 Malott Hall
E-mail: rushw@ku.edu
Sicilian, David
2067 Malott Hall
E-mail: dsicilia@ku.edu
Stockham, Jessica
6032 Malott Hall
E-mail: jegab8@ku.edu
Stockham, Mark
6032 Malott Hall
E-mail: hammer@ku.edu
Sullivan, Matthew
6032 Malott Hall
E-mail: Mattsullivan14916@gmail.com
Van Doren, Brian
5067 Malott
Email: vandoren@ku.edu

Wang, Yuyu
2067 Malott Hall
Email: y407w211@ku.edu

Wilt, James
B006 Malott Hall
E-mail: jameswilt@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.