Administration

Chairman
Feldman, Hume A.
785-864-4740
feldman@ku.edu

Associate Chairman
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Baringer, Philip S.
785-864-3953
baringer@ku.edu

Director, Graduate Studies
Sanders, Stephen J.
785-864-4933
ssanders@ku.edu

Director, Engineering Physics
Hawley, Steven A.
785-864-5098
sahawley@ku.edu
Business Manager
Rennells, Kristin
785-864-4637
tatekris@ku.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Leahy, Teri
785-864-1225
tleahy@ku.edu
blank Undergraduate Secretary
Hubbel, Kim
785-864-4626
khubbel@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.